Main Page Sitemap

Ipl t20 2012 schedule pdf

ipl t20 2012 schedule pdf

Which of the given bowler does not have a Hat-tricks in Twenty 20 format of the game?
Andrew Jones - Martin Crowe, sanath Jayasuriya - Roshan Mahanama.
2017 Wed 08:00:00 PM (2:30 pm GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Kolkata Knight Riders Pune.
On this list was updated to 244 capped players and 651 uncapped players.Starting Date of IPL 10, 2017: 5th April, ending Date of IPL 10, 2017 : 21st May (Final Match venues of IPL 10, 2017 : Most of the IPL 10 Matches are going to be handbrake dvd rip scrambled played on famous cricket stadiums of India.Retrieved 15 February 2014.Also, South Africa as an alternate venue has effectively been ruled out since they wanted to host the entire tournament, leaving chances open for UAE and Bangladesh.Note : Click on the points (group matches) or W/L (playoffs) to see the match summary.2017, mon 08:00:00 PM (2:30 pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore.35 On bcci released a list of capped players to all the franchises which would be available for the auction.All matches after 12 May, which is last day of polling for the elections, will be played in India.
If it is not possible to play in India during this period, IPL matches will be held in Bangladesh.
13 Right to Match cards were used during the auction.
Retrieved 16 December 2013.Gautam Gambhir led KKR will play their first match against Suresh Rainas Gujarat at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot.00.2017, thu 08:00:00 PM (2:30 pm GMT rising Pune Supergiant VS Mumbai Indians.A part of this season was held outside India after previous Home Minister.For the first time Indian uncapped players were also into the auction."No decision on IPL venue, bcci to wait for election schedule".2017 Tue 08:00:00 PM (2:30 pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab VS Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali.The opening match of the tournament was played between the defending champions Mumbai Indians and the Kolkata Knight Riders on t the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi at 6:30 pm local time (8:00 pm IST).Among uncapped players, Karn Sharma was the most expensive.75 crore (US580,000).